Our Story

Dear Ham-Radio friends,

In april 2012 the Amateur Radio Club Ladinia returned to live. After some years we have started again with our activities. During the plenary session the necessity of a new meeting place has been purposed. In the same evening, a member of us offered us an area for our activities. We haven’t hesitated much and accepted this purpose. Soon we began with the furnishing, where a lot of members joined and helped us to come to the situation we have today:

We are proud to have a clubroom equipped with evrything necessary and a lot of Ham Radios and technical equippment. Our Clubroom is located between in the ex Prinoth House between the two companies Ela and Auto Andy.

The Amateur Radio Club Ladinia is a meeting point for sympathizers and amateur radio operators where they can make lots of QSO’s and get technical assistance whenever needed.

We are opened every thursday from 20:00h to 22:00. The ARCL committee is glad to welcome you to our Clubroom.

In addition to this, we have set up a Echolink node wich covers Val Gardena and its surroundings and is QRG local on 145.275 MHz. The Node Number is: 703440 and its named: IN3AKR. You can contact our club via local QRG 145.275 MHz or via E-Mail: info@arcl.eu

If you dare to have a visit to our clubroom, please send us a little mail before to ensure that the clublocal is opened because there cuold be variations in the opening hours.

 


QRV: 145.275 MHz

We are glad to welcome you!!

Martin im Interview mit Radio Gröden

Leave a Reply

Geschichte

Liebe Funkfreunde,

Im April 2012 wurde der Amateur Radio Club Ladinia wieder zum Leben erweckt. Im Rahmen der stattgefundenen Vollversammlung wurde auch ein Lokal für die Tätigkeit des Arcl gesucht. Noch am selben Abend hat uns ein Mitglied ein Lokal angeboten. Wir haben nicht lange gezögert, und schon bald wurde mit den Arbeiten begonnen. Mehrere Mitglieder haben im Laufe des Sommers an der Realisierung des Lokals mitgeholfen, nun ist es endlich soweit:

Das Lokal befindet sich im Ex Prinoth Gebäude, zwischen der Firma Ela und Auto Andy.

Der Amateur Radio Club Ladinia mit Sitz in St. Ulrich ist für begeisterte Amateurfunker jeden Donnerstag von 20.00h bis 22.00h mit zahlreichen Gerätschaften im Clublokal in Pontives anwesend.

Im Clublokal werden neue Technologien getestet, DX-Verbindungen gemacht und den Mitgliedern sowie Sympathisanten und Funker-Freunden technische Hilfe geleistet. Die Mitglieder und der ARCL-Ausschuss freuen sich auf jeden Besuch!

Auch steht ein Echolink-Knoten im gesamten Tal zur Verfügung auf der Grödner Lokal-QRG 145.275 MHz, Einwahl-Knoten Nr. 703440 mit Knotenname: IN3AKR-L. Kontakt zum Club können Sie über die Lokal-QRG 145.275 MHz oder via E-Mail an info@arcl.eu aufnehmen.

Sollten Sie sich entscheiden uns im Clublokal zu besuchen ist eine kurze Anmeldung erwünscht, da die Öffnungszeiten variieren könnten. Infos zum Club, lokale Umsetzer und Aktivitäten finden Sie auf unserer Homepage.


QRV: 145.275 MHz

Wir freuen uns auf Euer Kommen.

Martin im Interview mit Radio Gröden

Schreibe einen Kommentar